Special Free Offer

This breakthrough report that shows the 100% bomb-proof way to protect your wealth from the tax man, the ex, and those relatives that you hate:

BMI Offshore Bank



SKU: Ras Al Khaimah (UAE) Company Formation Category: . Tags: .

Product Description

ABC Banking Corporation Ltd (ABC), the banking arm of the ABC Group of Companies was first established in 1997 as a leasing company (ABC Finance & Leasing) and subsequently obtained its banking licence on the 1st June 2010. It is the first leasing company in Mauritius to have successfully converted into a Bank.

In December 2010 ABC started operations as a full-fledged commercial bank at 7 Duke of Edinburgh Avenue, Place D’Armes, Port Louis. From the start of its operations, ABC has been aiming for excellent service delivery, driven by innovation and operating on the most advanced banking technology platform in the market.

ABC currently offer a wide range of products and services including current accounts, savings accounts, term deposits, leasing, housing loans & personal loans, term loans and revolving credit as well as Trade Finance services such as bank guarantee, letter of credit, import & export loans, collection document for import & export. In December 2011, ABC successfully launched its international Debit MasterCard and Internet Banking services to ensure more service accessibility to its valued clients.
Banking Secrecy and Tax Treaties

Mauritius has no withholding tax on dividends, capital gains and interest and no exchange control – free repatriation of funds and profit. Mauritius has concluded 37 tax treaties and is party to a series of treaties under negotiation. The treaties currently in force are: Barbados, Belgium, Botswana, Croatia, Cyprus, Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, France, Germany, India, Italy, Kuwait, Lesotho, Luxemburg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, People’s Republic of Bangladesh, People’s Republic of China, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, State of Qatar, Swaziland, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Mauritius has signed Tax Information Exchange Agreements (TIEA) with Australia, Denmark, Finland, Norway & Guensey It has further agreements pending with the Faroe Islands, Greenland and Iceland.
Required Corporate Documents

We will prepare and submit all required corporate documents to the bank upon application. Please note that if the company is more than a year old, additional documents may be required at further cost.